Meet the Staff

Administrator: Catherine Havens - Chavens@nbtschools.org

Principal: Jennifer Nicosia - jnicosia@nbtschools.org

Secretary: Michele Mattes-Taylor - mmattes-taylor@nbtschools.org

School Nurse: 

Michelle Conrad - mconrad@nbtschools.org

Nursing Supervisor:
Mary Ellen Engel - mengel@nbtschools.org
Teachers:
Carol Stolzenberg - Cstolzenberg@nbtschools.org
Mary Rossi - Mrossi@nbtschools.org
Carrie Ann Ragavas - Caegan@nbtschools.org
Tara Gustofson - Tgustofson@nbtschools.org
Jamie Ansalone - Jansalone@nbtschools.org
Sue Gons - Sgons@nbtschools.org
Judith Pascucci - jpascucci@nbtschools.org
Meredith Thorn - mthorn@nbtschools.org

Instructional Aides:
Karen Glassen, Maria Curcio,  Shannon Dyson, Lauren Mairs, Blayre Petrillo, Kim Chiarello, Melanie Costa, Caren Romano,  Liz Applegate, Madhuri Kulkarni, Sivikamy Moorthy, Donna Evans, Nargis Lodhie, Brittany Klimczak, Jennifer Kilsch, Natalie Hoyte, Rosemarie Sgroi, Caryl O’Connor, Isabel Silva-Montes

Child Study Team
Alyssa Catuogno - acatuogno@ntbschools.org
Jacklyn Cameron (Testing) - jcameron@nbtschools.org
Donna Saieva, Social Worker - Dsaieva@nbtschools.org
Monica Dwyer, Speech and Language Pathologist - Mdwyer@nbtschools.org

Behaviorist: Rich Joyce - rjoyce@nbtschools.org
Speech and Language Pathologist
Dana Cunningham - Dcunningham@nbtschools.org
Ritu Gupta - Rgupta@nbtschools.org
Jennifer Barnes - Jbarnes@ntbschools.org
Dana Shukan - DShukan@nbtschools.org
Hannikila (Hannah) Krishmoorthy - hkrishmoorthy@nbtschools.org

Physical Therapist

Nilima Samant - Nsamant@nbtschools.org

Occupational Therapist

Laurie Sklar - Lsklar@nbtschools.org


Head Custodian:
Joe Dipane - jdipane@nbtschools.org