Meet the Staff

Administrator: Diana Whalen - Dwhalen@nbtschools.org

Secretary: Christine Caradonna - Ccaradonna@nbtschools.org

Teachers:
Carol Stolzenberg - Cstolzenberg@nbtschools.org
Mary Rossi - Mrossi@nbtschools.org
Carrie Ann Ragavas - Cragavas@nbtschools.org
Tara Gustofson - Tgustofson@nbtschools.org
Jamie Ansalone - Jansalone@nbtschools.org
Sue Gons - Sgons@nbtschools.org
Dana Lucas - Dlucas@nbtschools.org
Elizabeth Dicker - Edicker@nbtschools.org

School Nurse
Michelle Conrad - Mconrad@nbtschools.org