Meet the Staff

Administrator: Catherine Havens - Chavens@nbtschools.org

Principal: Jennifer Nicosia - jnicosia@nbtschools.org

Secretary: Christine Caradonna - Ccaradonna@nbtschools.org

School Nurse: 

Rosemarie Frugoni - rfrugoni@nbtschools.org

Teachers:
Carol Stolzenberg - Cstolzenberg@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Karen Glassen and Maria Curcio
Mary Rossi - Mrossi@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Shannon Dyson and Lauren Mairs
Carrie Ann Ragavas - Caegan@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Blayre Petrillo and Kim Chiarello
Tara Gustofson - Tgustofson@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Melanie Costa and Karen Romano
Jamie Ansalone - Jansalone@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Elizabeth Applegate and Madhuri Kulkarni 
Sue Gons - Sgons@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Nan Kessler and Sivikami Moorthy
Elizabeth Dicker - Edicker@nbtschools.org
Instructional Aides - Grace Jackson, Isabel Montes and Nargis Lodhie 

Child Study Team
Meredith Greenfield, School Phsychologist - mgreenfield@nbtschools.org
Donna Saieva, Social Worker - Dsaieva@nbtschools.org
Monica Dwyer, Speech and Language Pathologist - Mdwyer@nbtschools.org


Speech and Language Pathologist
Dana Cunningham - Dcunningham@nbtschools.org
Ritu Gupta - Rgupta@nbtschools.org
Disha Shiffman - Dshiffman@nbtschools.org
Jennifer Barnes - Jbarnes@ntbschools.org
Dana Shukan - DShukan@nbtschools.org


Physical Therapist

Nilima Samant - Nsamant@nbtschools.org

Occupational Therapist

Laurie Sklar - Lsklar@nbtschools.org